خردخواهی و خودخوانی

زندگی نیازموده ارزش زیستن ندارد. سقراط

خردخواهی و خودخوانی

زندگی نیازموده ارزش زیستن ندارد. سقراط

سلام خوش آمدید
My Master Thesis subject is the substance from AL-Farabi view

My Master Thesis subject is the substance from AL-Farabi view

دوشنبه, ۱۹ فروردين ۱۳۹۸، ۱۰:۳۲ ق.ظ

 

 

substance from AL-Farabi view

Hi, everyone. Before I talk with you, I must say that my English language is weak. Know this point in every post that I will put on my blog. If you see every kind of Language mistake in my writing, I have, please tell me. Thanks.
My Master's Thesis is on the subject of substance but from farabi view. Till now, I understand that this philosopher is significantly Affected by Aristotle's organon, special in this subject. I mean that Aristotle in his organon has trends to quiddity till being. He diagnosed two substances: primary Substance and Secondary substance. The substance of the first is the same external being, for example, "this human" or "this pen," but the substance of the second is the conception of that external thing or is quiddity. But Aristotle, in the metaphysical back of his idea and says that substance is one, and it is an external thing.
Now mister farabi is significantly trends to the first Aristotle idea. He divides existence into the section: Bing and quiddity. Then he divides quiddity into a section: substance and attribute. This was the abstract of my research till now.
Now the question is, Why does farabi put substance Of divisions of quiddity not being?
It is very problematic. Be wait till the Next results and say your idea, please. Thanks.

 

 


Hamid khosravani

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                        

  • حمید خسروانی

Al-farabi

farabi

master

thesis

نظرات (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی
خردخواهی و خودخوانی

دکتر حمید خسروانی دانش‌آموخته حقوق و فلسفه
آدرس وبسایت رسمی. از سال ۱۳۹۹ مطالب من در این وبسایت منتشر می‌شود:
https://hamidkhosravani.ir/

آخرین نظرات
نویسندگان